Board of Directors

                                          Officers

President - Peter Herman 399-525

pandsherman25@gmail.com

Lake Management VP - Dave Pierce

pep416@aol.com

 Membership VP-Suzanne Bishop

 kwenebishop@gmail.com

 Newsletter VP - Greg Adams

 gadamsgreg01@gmail.com

 Treasurer VP - Judy Brodeur

 jbrodeur@nycap.rr.com

 Secretary - David Duglin

 dduglin@hotmail.com

 Drew Hamelink, VP

 drewh@nycap.rr.com

 Peter Voss, VP

 pvoss@nycap.rr.com

                                          Directors

 

Bill Bashant

 wtbashant@AOL.com

Joanne DeVoe

 devoepr@nycap.rr.com

 Wes DeVoe

Joanne Frame

 

wdevoe@nycap.rr.com

maddysma@nycap.rr.com 

BJ  Pierce

 bjpierce722@yahoo.com

Jamie Pierce

 james.pierce@ge.com

Ann Pierce

pep416@aol.com

Paul Troidle

ptroidle@gmail.com

Nick Trotta

trotta.nick@gmail.com

 Gini Whetten

 giniwhetten@cs.com

   

Please consider joining BLIA to support the onging efforts to protect the lake and its watershed. Receive newsletters, email updates, lake management education and opportunities to socialize with your neighbor.

 Printable Copy of Membership Form

News & Events 9.6.17

SAFETY! SAFETY! SAFETY!

Be careful and safe on Ballston Lake.

 Download the NYS BOATER'S GUIDE HERE

Read More Read ALL

Local News 10.16.17

Yankees cruise to 8-1 win behind Sabathia gem

...

Read More